1
Improve Scientific and Technical Advices for Fisheries Management
Français
Youssouf Hawa Camara
Biology
Youssoufh@hotmail.com
Ibrahima Diallo
Biology
idiallo@cnshb.org.gn,ibrahima6@caramail.com
Alkaly Doumbouya
Biology
adoumbouya@cnshb.org.gn
Aboubacar Sidibe
Biology
asidibe@cnshb.org.gn
Mohamed Soumah
Informatique
msoumah@caramail.com
Nicolas Bez
Geostatistics science
nicolas.bez@mpl.ird.fr
Pascal Cauquil
Informatique
pcauquil@ifremer.fr
Christian Chaboud
Economy
christian.chaboud@ird.fr
Pierre Chavance
Biology
pierre.chavance@ird.fr
Gilles Domalain
Biostatistics
gilles.domalain@ird.fr
Didier Jouffre
Biology
jouffre@ird.sn
Francis Laloë
Statistics
laloe@mpl.ird.fr
Bora Masumbuko
Biology
bora.masumbuko@ird.sn
Pierre Morand
Biostatistics
morand@ird.sn
Renaud Pianet
Biology
pianet@ird.fr
Modou Thiaw
Biology
thiawm@ird.sn
Emmanuel Chassot
Fisheries scientist
emmanuel.chassot@agrocampus-rennes.fr
Didier Gascuel
Fisheries scientist
didier.gascuel@agrocampus-rennes.fr
Jerome Guitton
Database Administrator
jerome.guitton@agrocampus-rennes.fr
Etienne Rivot
Fisheries Scientist
etienne.rivot@agrocampus-rennes.fr
Patrick Berthou
Fishery information system
Patrick.Berthou@ifremer.fr
Valerie Harscoat
Informatique
valerie.harscoat@ifremer.fr
Emilie Leblond
Fisheries scientist
Emilie.Leblond@ifremer.fr
Mickael Treguer
Software engineering
mickael.treguer@ifremer.fr
Moustapha Bahadda
Geographic Information System
bahadda@hotmail.com
Mehdi Elouairi
Biology
Elouairi@inrh.org.ma
Abdelmalek Faraj
Biology
faraj@inrh.org.ma
Abdelkrim Kalmouni
Geographic Information System
kalkarim@hotmail.com
Khalid Manchih

khalidmanchih@yahoo.fr
Hicham Masski
Biology
Ely Beibou
Informatique
esb@imrop.mr
Assane Fall
Marine Information Management
assanefallus@yahoo.com,afall@imrop.mr
Cheik Abdallahi Inejih
Biology
inejihca@yahoo.fr,inejih_ca@imrop.mr
Pierre Labrosse
Biology
labrossep@imrop.mr
Mahfoudh Mahfoudh Taleb O / Sidi
Biology
mahfoudht@yahoo.fr
Beyah Meissa
Biology
beyahem@yahoo.fr
Sidi Yahya Ould Cheikhna

sidiyahya@imrop.mr
Ebaye Ould Sidina
Biology
ebaye_mhd@yahoo.fr
Oumar Hamet Wagne

wagne@imrop.mr
Pierre Failler
Economy
pierre.failler@port.ac.uk
Christos Floros
Economy
christos.floros@port.ac.uk
Kane Cire
Biology
csrp@sentoo.sn
Bahi Ould Beye
Information Technology
bahiouldbeye@yahoo.com
Bas Carles
Biology
Jose J. Castro
Biology
jcastro@pesca.gi.ulpgc.es
Aldo P. Solari
Dynamics of fishery resources
asolari@pesca.gi.ulpgc.es
Sokhna Aminata Gueye
Secretary
iupasn@yahoo.fr
THIAW Omar Thiom
Marine science
iupasn@yahoo.fr
Miguel Neves dos Santos
Marine ecology
mnsantos@cripsul.ipimar.pt
C. Costa Monteiro
Marine biology
cmonteiro@ipimar.pt
Yorgos Stratoudakis
Biology
Ingvar Huse
Biology
ingvar.huse@imr.no
Tore Jakobsen
Marine biologist
tore.jakobsen@imr.no